Diversity Syllabi Project (page 2)

Racism and Sexism
Lisa Heldke, Gustavus Adolphus College, heldke@gac.edu

Feminist Perspectives on Care, Justice and Dependency
Eva Feder Kittay, SUNY Stony Brook

African Philosophy
Jonathan Lee, University of California, Riverside

Indian Philosophy
Jonathan Lee, University of California, Riverside

Philosophy of Language
Jennifer McErlean, Siena College

Power and Gender (focuses primarily, although not exclusively, on African-American Feminism)
Janice McLane, Morgan State University, jmclane@morgan.edu

Gender and Power
Marjorie C. Miller, Purchase College, SUNY, marjorie@purchase.edu

Latin American Philosophy
S. Nuccetelli, St. Cloud State University

Language, Gender, Politics
Sean P. O'Connell, Albertus Magnus College, oconnell@albertus.edu

Philosophy and Feminism
Marleen Rozemond, University of Toronto, Canada, marleen.rozemond@utoronto.ca

Philosophy of Culture (Graduate Course)
Ophelia Schutte, University of South Florida, oschutte@cas.usf.edu

Afro-American Studies 128: Black Nationalism
Tommie Shelby, Harvard University, tshelby@fas.harvard.edu

Afro-American Studies 126: Philosophical Perspectives on Race and Racism
Tommie Shelby, Harvard University, tshelby@fas.harvard.edu















Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:38 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:23 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:25 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:29 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:34 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:42 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:44 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:47 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:50 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:54 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:56 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 6:59 PM
Ċ
Peggy DesAutels,
Feb 25, 2012, 7:02 PM
Comments