Navigation

    Committee Members



    Hilde Lindemann, Chair
    7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016

    Nancy Bauer, Member
    7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015

    Ruth Chang, Member
    changr@rci.rutgers.edu
    7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016

    Carrie Figdor, Member
    carrie-figdor@uiowa.edu
    7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014

    Anne Jaap Jacobson, Member
    ajjacobson@uh.edu
    7/1/2011 - 6/30/2016

    Mary Kate McGowan, Member
    mmcgowan@wellesley.edu
    11/12/2012 - 6/30/2015

    Nancy E. Snow, Member
    nancy.snow@marquette.edu
    7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016


    Valerie Tiberius, Member
    tiberius@umn.edu
    7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014

    Yolonda Wilson, Member
    yolonda.wilson@duke.edu
    7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014

    Lijun Yuan, Member
    7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015

    Margaret Crouch, Ex Officio Member, Editor of the Newsletter on Feminism and Philosophy
    mcrouch@emich.edu

    Peggy DesAutels, Ex Officio Member, Director of the Site Visit Program
    pdesautels1@udayton.edu













































    Showing 1 items
    FirstLastPositionContact InfoTerm StartTerm End
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Peggy DesAutels Chair peggy.desautels@gmail.com 7/1/2010 6/30/2013 
    Showing 1 items