Committee Members



Hilde Lindemann, Chair
7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016

Charlotte Witt, Associate Chair
charlotte.wit@unh.edu
7/1/2015 - 6/30/2016 Chair 7/1/2016 - 2019

Ruth Chang, Member
changr@rci.rutgers.edu
7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016

Karen Detiefsen, Member
7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017

Anne Jaap Jacobson, Member
ajjacobson@uh.edu
7/1/2011 - 6/30/2016

Colleen Murphy, Member
colleens@illinois.edu
7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017

Sheryl Tuttle Ross, Member
sross@uwlax.edu
7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017

Peter Railton, Member
7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018

Lisa Shapiro, Member
7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018

Nancy E. Snow, Member
nancy.snow@marquette.edu
7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016

Yolanda Wilson, Member
7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018


Serena Parekh, Ex Officio Member, Editor of the Newsletter on Feminism and Philosophy
s.parekh@neu.edu

Peggy DesAutels, Ex Officio Member, Director of the APA CSW Site Visit Program
pdesautels1@udayton.edu













































Showing 1 items
FirstLastPositionContact InfoTerm StartTerm End
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
FirstLastPositionContact InfoTerm StartTerm End
Peggy DesAutels Chair peggy.desautels@gmail.com 7/1/2010 6/30/2013 
Showing 1 items