Committee Members



Hilde Lindemann, Chair
7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016

Nancy Bauer, Member
7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015

Ruth Chang, Member
changr@rci.rutgers.edu
7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016

Karen Detiefsen, Member
7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017

Anne Jaap Jacobson, Member
ajjacobson@uh.edu
7/1/2011 - 6/30/2016

Mary Kate McGowan, Member
mmcgowan@wellesley.edu
11/12/2012 - 6/30/2015

photo of
L.A. Paul, Member
lapaul@unc.edu
7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017


Sheryl Tuttle Ross, Member
sross@uwlax.edu
7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017

Nancy E. Snow, Member
nancy.snow@marquette.edu
7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016


Lijun Yuan, Member
7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015

Margaret Crouch, Ex Officio Member, Editor of the Newsletter on Feminism and Philosophy
mcrouch@emich.edu

Peggy DesAutels, Ex Officio Member, Director of the Site Visit Program
pdesautels1@udayton.edu













































Showing 1 items
FirstLastPositionContact InfoTerm StartTerm End
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
FirstLastPositionContact InfoTerm StartTerm End
Peggy DesAutels Chair peggy.desautels@gmail.com 7/1/2010 6/30/2013 
Showing 1 items